Hungry Eyes – The Conclusion

“Ess & Alex” pencil sketch by stephaniejane2.

24 comments

  1. Infant_Sardonic · · Reply

    You drew that Steph!? AMAZING.

    1. I did! and thank you. πŸ˜€

  2. FOYeur · · Reply

    Is it a singlet he is wearing & the top of the right shoulder tattoo I see?…and of cause the scruff, the dimple and the left ear piercings…..as usual Steph brought in the small detail…well done!

    1. Why FOYeur you are right on all counts!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. Isn’t it AWESOME??

    1. Infant_Sardonic · · Reply

      So awesome.

    2. Thank you for the inspiration, all your input as I was drawing & also as I fretted about it the other day. You’re the best!

  4. Steph!!! you got the chin dimple! and the hole in his ear!!! fantastic!!

    1. KimmerNY · · Reply

      And some SCRUFF!

      1. LOL, that was the easiest part to draw. πŸ˜‰

    2. I *am* lucky that the guy has some easily distinguishable physical features, makes him easier to draw than some bland pretty boy!

  5. Awesome drawing Steph! Lovely way to conclude a story that had me on the edge (or ledge) of my seat!

    Westy! You are brilliant! So happy that Ess realized her dream that “she was going to be doing Alex!” Later, I hope she “did” him thoroughly! :::rawr:::

    1. Glad you picked up on that, Andr3a. You’re a dirty girl!

    2. Thanks Andrea! I couldn’t have done it at all without Westy’s inspiration!! Her story was just so fun & sweet!!!

  6. Mary Jane · · Reply

    Great drawing StephJ; and a sweet way to end the story.You’re very talented.

    1. Thanks MJ. This is the first pencil sketch I’ve done in MANY MANY years & I could probably retire happy with my output at this point.

  7. I had no idea what I was going to find when I clicked on this page! LMAO!! BUT its SO AMAZING! UGH!! you are BOTH FLRs!! Nothing I get from anyone is ever going to match all this I’ve received today from all my FUCUPS!

    I’m ruined! RUINED!!

    1. I had a draft with Alex’s hair flopping down on his forehead maybe I’ll email you some of the previous versions for a laugh. You can let me know which version of your nose you like best.

      Honestly, this was the toughest thing I’ve ever done because it had to be TOP SECRET and also… I couldn’t ask you for your input on “does this look right?” And if I were doing this for ANYONE ELSE I would have been EVERY DAY ASKING YOU “Ess, does this look right??”

  8. heymomo · · Reply

    Just a minute, I need to wipe the tears from my eyes…

    OMG Westy! This is incredible! I may have to read it again later, and substitute my own name in there… πŸ˜‰

    SERIOUSLY…
    Westy, this is awesome. You write with such detail! I could see it all in my head!
    Steph, fantastic drawing! The scruff! The earring hole! Fabulous!

    Real love to you both!! *hugsies*

    p.s. love that you put both girls in bikinis, Westy πŸ˜‰

    1. And here I thought I’d get crap for the earring hole, which I love and would never consider excluding. And it seems to be a big hit! Who would have known!

    2. It’s Hawaii, momo – bikinis are mandatory!

      1. heymomo · · Reply

        Which is why I’m a little afraid to go to Hawaii! Would I have to wear a bikini?!?

  9. Found the password *happy dance*. Steph great sketch. What a topper to the story. You both are v.v.appreciated for your talents. Yes, also inserting my name where appropriate.

    1. Hooray!! Glad you made it to page 2 CvC! Thank you for your kind words, you’re a sweetie.

Leave a Reply

