A Message from Steve

blue singlet

Hey ladies…Westy asked me to tell you to look out for more posts from the Champ Box in 2013.

gday1

She’s planning to bring you a post a day!

laugh

Ha ha ha! A DAILY post? Does she realize just how much commitment there is to a DAILY post??

looking up

I’m not sure she’s going to be able to handle that. But wait….I know a couple of special ladies who can give poor Westy a hand…

strut gif

Let me get Danny and maybe we can both convince them.

Steve-and-Danny-hawaii-five-0-2010-20201289-500-445

But Steve…what if Alicia and Andrea don’t answer the door?

grenade-1

Don’t worry, I always have a Back Up Plan!

grenade

Are you out of your FKN mind??

looking down3

ugly4

How was I supposed to know they weren’t home?

phone westy5

I’ll call them and see if they’ll help…

phone westy 2

Helloooo ladies…I have a favour to ask you. Yes, I know you’re not Cath, that’s very funny. ha.ha.

ugly13

You will? Oh, that’s great! Let me tell you what the plan is…

collage ohana

There’ll be the ‘Weekly Recap…’

1AtPlenkov Crayon Diary

The ‘Crayon Diary’ for those episodes when the COTW is confusing, or boring. (There may be a lot of CD’s this season…)

ipickedyou

…’Memorable Quotes’, and ‘Crossover Quotes’…

lead the man6

‘Memorable Guest Stars’

tan cargos

….the top and funniest ‘Searches of the Week’

christmas kono chin danny guns

…and ‘H50 is More Than Just McGarrett.’

hawaii-five-0-02_22_0044

I’m not so sure about that last one…

ugly9

Oh, by the way – there won’t be a Wednesday post.

f

So don’t forget to check your emails daily, and sign up to follow the Champ Box so you don’t miss out on the fun!

some gifs and pics by @neropatti, others-source unknown.
Let me know if you recognize one of your pics and I'll credit you.
23 comments

  1. YEY! Can´t wait to see the funnies you´ll bring us daily 😀 ps it is hard work but fun too…

    1. Thanks, Paula. Your gifs make posting soooo much easier!

  2. It’s just bloody typical that on the day he finally came knocking, I was out. 😉

    1. dude!! what did you do? karma bit you in the ass that day!!

      1. IKR??? But then he did just ask me for a favour… 😉

        1. You know that means lots of s.x and a broken promise of dinner! Steve, I love doing favors, call me!

          1. Don’t think I’d look as dainty as Michelle Borth being picked up and carried off into the sunset, though 😦 So that pretty much counts me out. Although I am sure I can think of other favours….

  3. Nance1031 · · Reply

    Awesome stuff ! I will never get any work done now :).

  4. vanduyn · · Reply

    Daily posts?! Awesome!!

  5. “How was I supposed to know they weren’t home?” — His face! Priceless!

    Favor Face is priceless too!

  6. can’t wait… I already love your blog, now I’ll love it more (and if you need help with quotes, I’m here)…

    1. Awwwww Andrea…thanks!

  7. What a great post.and thanks for all the hard work.

    1. It’s a labour of love! If only I didn’t have to look at pics of Alex all the time….😉

  8. heymomo · · Reply

    whoo hoo!! love this!! daily posts!! crayon diaries (love those red herrings!) funnies!! wheee!!

  9. Westy.. I love your recaps so daily posts sound like a laugh a day. Sign me up.

  10. Wahoo! This is great. Thanks!

  11. cvc-eve · · Reply

    Crayon diaries and more McG faces……squeeeeee!

  12. Infant_Sardonic · · Reply

    Yay! Should be fun.

    Hey show, bring back the Navy SEAL singlet. Thanks! 😉

  13. Roses are Red and Steve is is in blue [MOSTLY}
    THIS POST IS EFFIN AWESOME
    WESTY I LOVE YOU.
    {MWAH}

    1. PN…. Our resident poet. 😄

      Daily posts should start this week! I’ll have to get Steve to double check with A and A first.

      1. Andrea_Briz · · Reply

        Steve can double check with me anytime 🙂

Leave a Reply

