Pt. 3 – I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For

Steve McGarrett’s cargo pants, Steve McGarrett’s T shirts and Alex O’Loughlin’s tattoos are the top three searches that bring people to this blog.  Whatever happened to Lori Weston (and who cares, really) follows closely, and Granny’s panties are pretty popular too. (That didn’t really come out the way I intended.)  Here, in no particular order, are random searches since the last post here

Ok, first let me say that despite the large number of people who landed here searching for granny panties, particularly dirty granny panties (wtf?) I will refrain from posting pics of them.  How exciting could they be? Well, maybe to grandpas, but I know you don’t really want to see them.  Oh, and the person who searched for ‘westy in granny panties’…I really hope you meant another Westy. I know you did! (I can get hold of a pic of Alicia in granny panties…let me know :))

STEVE MCGARRETT’S CARGO PANTS and STEVE MCGARRETT’S WEAPON

306-steve-pants

This pic does double duty for the searches of Steve’s cargo pants and Steve’s weapon.

house

Oh…you mean THIS weapon? No? I didn’t think so 🙂

STEVE MCGARRETT CAMO

McG in camo being a BAMF!

Dirty camo BAMF boy.

STEVE MCGARRETT THIGH HOLSTERS

306-steve-hitch

A double-handed hitch. I’m dead now.

STEVE MCGARRETT’S T SHIRTS

What can I say?  They’re blue. All of them. Blue.

Steve thinks the sexing noises are funny.....so do I...ick ick ick....

Except for this one. Which is kind of greyish…blue.

What?!? Goat hair?

And this one. What colour would you call that? Greenish…blue?

303-dingy1

Steve’s had enough of the blue T shirts! He’d rather go shirtless.

DUCT TAPE IN KIDNAPS

This search kind of worries me a little.  But then I laugh when I think that someone planning a kidnapping ended up here.

KONO DUCT TAPED BOUND AND GAGGED

kono duct tape

‘The only way I’ll forgive him is if he buys me takeout and a bottle of wine next week.’

SET FIRE TO A MAN’S NIPPLE CLIPS

B9C3FFB03

Maybe Wo Fat does take after Mama?

STEVE MCGARRETT’S ASS

Still missing...

Dat ass.

No, you go first, Steve.  I insist.

Dat FINE ass.

WHAT KIND OF T SHIRT DOES CHUCK NORRIS WEAR

Who cares? Because…

FUCK YOU CHUCK NORRIS

fuck you chuck norris

GUYS SURFING

surfdate

Hot Guys Surfing

HOT GUY SLEEPING

Alex was restless.  What had made Ess leave the beach so suddenly?

HOT.GUY. SLEEPING

STEVE NORRISS OKLAHOMA
Hiiiii, Steve Norris from Oklahoma.  Someone’s been googling you.

This week’s top search:

HOW TO DRESS LIKE STEVE MCGARRETT

napoleon dynamite

Seriously, guys…it’s gonna take more than a pair of cargos and a blue T shirt.

phone westy5

First, you need a cool watch.

pissedoff4

Kevlar always helps…

...as does thigh holsters. Women LOVE thigh holsters.

…as do thigh holsters. Women LOVE thigh holsters.

Gloves, a big gun and an active tongue will get you far.

Gloves, a big gun and an active tongue will get you far.

so ladies

But no amount of cargos, T shirts and shiny gold badges will help…

smiling gif

Unless you look like this.

19 comments

  1. “Steve McGarretts ass”!!! I love it!!! No really I LOVE IT!!!

  2. vanduyn · · Reply

    This is so awesome!! You’re a genius!! Thank you! 🙂

  3. To dress like Steve McGarrett, you also have to pack his lunch. Unfortunately for wannabe’s, only Steve McGarrett has his lunch to pack.

    1. ^^^ FTW!!!

    2. Rainy wins at life!!

    3. heymomo · · Reply

      RAINY FTW!!

  4. scottiedog · · Reply

    What a hideous job picking these images,poor,poor h00ker!

  5. The double duty gif… took me about five minutes to stop laughing so I could move on from that. It so does!

    Whoever search for ‘hot guy sleeping’ hit the jackpot, eh? #winning

    Love this!!

  6. This was total eye candy with adorable comments LOVE IT !! Thanks Westy

  7. Nipple clips!! Excellent.

  8. I love these! You did good! 🙂

  9. F/CK YOU CHUCK NORRIS!!!!!!!

  10. cvc-eve · · Reply

    Westy it could be the Friday night wine talking but I love you babe…and this set of pics…and ” hot guy sleeping’ is the biggest understatement of the year! Soooooo hot for sure

  11. Andrea_Briz · · Reply

    “….unless you look like this”.

    Loved. It.

    (Wo Fat’s Mama? Nooooooooooooooooooooo!)

  12. Never mind me, I’m just back to spend some more time looking at the pretty 🙂

  13. happy australia day, westy (and all the other aussies out there)!

  14. Loved it. It’s hilarious what people are searching for. Thank you for a great laugh. Or great love, both fit just fine.

  15. I think you pretty much said it all!

  16. Infant_Sardonic · · Reply

    Chuck Norris? Me thinks that person was lost. But maybe they’ve found a nice new place and forgot all about Chuck. 😉

Leave a Reply

