On Koalas, Unicorns and Grumpy Cats.

Hello?... hello?... hellooooo?....

Hello?… hello?… hellooooo?….

Where is everyone?

Where is everyone?

Hey, there's a note here... it says that Westy's RL is being a bit of a koala...

Hey, there’s a note here… it says the girls are taking a few days off. Westy’s RL is being a bit of a koala…

koala

- Woah!!! Does she want me to kick its ass? Because I will...if I ... have to...- no, she says she can handle it.

– Woah!!! Does she want me to kick its ass? Because I will… if I… have to…
– No, she says she can handle it.

*phew* That thing is TERRIFYING!

*phew* That thing is TERRIFYING!

Hey, Andrea's in Hawaii!

Hey, Andrea’s in Hawaii!

rainbowunicorn

That's odd, she hasn't called...

That’s odd, she hasn’t called…

And Alicia’s a bit poorly and she’s taken refuge on Pinterest, whatever that means…

Well, since there's nobody here.... lunch?

Well, since there’s nobody here…. lunch?

Yesssss!

Yesssss!

Uh, I mean... I could eat...

Uh, I mean… I could eat…

Yeah, that was kind of a rhetorical question. Well, we might as well eat here, yeah?

Actually, I think we are still technically barred from eating here.

Actually, I think we are still technically barred from eating here.

What? Why??

What? Why??

Well, you know Alicia doesn’t think much of your table manners… and you DID try to go postal over the salad bar that time…

I did NOT ‘try to go postal’!! That was totally justified!

The guy wanted croutons, Steven. Croutons. He was not trying to undermine Western democracy. He just wanted a salad.

The guy wanted croutons, Steven. Croutons. He was not trying to undermine Western democracy. He just wanted a salad.

It's not my fault he had no concept of personal space.

It’s not my fault he had no concept of personal space.

Yeah, I know. Maybe we should try to avoid making you interact with people when you’re hungry.

Rainbow Drive-In, then?

Rainbow Drive-In, then?

Fine.

Fine.

The End!

The End!

 

We’ll be back soon. Love to you all! ❤

 

 

Thanks to bookemdanno.net for screencaps

14 comments

  1. Wow, a wonderful post!! Was never into graphic stories, but this visual story is so gr8!! Except the wet koala *shudders*, even dry koalas started to freak me out since Maha, and the wet one is much worse for that. I’d rather have a wet McG. *stop oversharing* TY v much for this funny & pretty and hope you’ll all have some rest, at least for a while!!

  2. OH…loved every bit of it!! Pretty cool!! Alex is so expressive… I loved this visual story! Thanks….and for the record, I -too- would rather have a wet McG over a wet coala -heck..over anything- any day!!

  3. paula · · Reply

    The wet koala looks evil LOL and Grumpy Cat is always fun to look at, well sort of 🙂

  4. Hello! I’m here! Briefly. While my crappy reception allows me to sneak onto the Internet for very short periods! McG can take care of my wet koala any time, BTW. #notaeuphenism

    Aloha till next time!

    1. Westy, you’re too funny #NotAnEuphemismEither 🙂 If the bit of the story about your RL being a koala is not poetic licence but sad fact, then let me at least wish you that you sort it out soon – even if my wishes won’t help much really 😦

  5. Very clever ladies…..but come back!!!!

    BTW – Westy you hooker!!

    1. Hooker, too, is a term of endearment, I assume? 🙂 #justcurious

      1. From me to Westy, yes it is very much a term of endearment. Especially when she’s just spoken of “certain” things

        1. Btw – ladies your koala is filthy! Bathe that thing!

        2. Thx for the clarica, cute 🙂 BTW a filthy koala, very much like a filthy “koala”, is a very scary image that you just impressed into my mind. Serve me well.

  6. Andrea have FUN and Alicia feel better soon.
    I adore this post so clever and so VERY cute—even the “EVIL”Koala. I wouldn’t be happy drenched like that either[Unless it had somethig to do with another gorgeous Natve Australian !!!!!!!!

  7. cvc-eve · · Reply

    Fare well ladies with whatever you have going on in RL. The line about croutons, I could really hear Danno saying that line. Good one.

  8. […] is where > Alicia’s > one and only “On Koalas, Unicorns and Grumpy Cats” [< click link] comes in. TY for […]

  9. buttercup · · Reply

    “The guy wanted croutons, Steven. Croutons!” ( hahahah 😆 ) I could almost hear Danny say “STEVEN”, I love it when he calls him “STEVEN” it’s a term of endearment, but also being serious !! For my own pleasure I here have to pinpoint “I love these tan Cargos very much” and “did he ever stop doing that eyebrow-p**n in that epi”? Thanks for that cute post 😆

Leave a Reply

